Moscow bars entry to Russia for UK’s Johnson, Truss, Wallace

Russia’s international ministry mentioned on Saturday that it had barred entry to the nation for British Prime Minister Boris Johnson, Foreign Secretary Liz Truss, Defence Secretary Ben Wallace and 10 different British authorities members and politicians.

The transfer was taken “in view of the unprecedented hostile action by the British Government, in particular the imposition of sanctions against senior Russian officials,” the ministry mentioned in a press release, including that it will increase the listing quickly.

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.