Lock Upp Winner to Get an Exclusive Contract For Ekta Kapoor Next TV Show

Lock Upp newest information: When Ekta Kapoor launched Lock Upp, she needed to present India its first captivity primarily based present and a present which is hosted by a tricky lady. Lock Upp now went on to turn out to be probably the most well-liked exhibits within the webspace, boasting prime names from the tv world like Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash and Prince Narula amongst others. As the present nears its finale, a little bit birdie tells us that Ekta is all set to supply Lock Upp winner the lead position in certainly one of her upcoming exhibits. Now, this shouldn’t be a shock contemplating the producer has supplied distinguished roles to these popping out of actuality exhibits previously.Also Read – Lock Upp Finale: Tejasswi Prakash is All Set to Enter as Queen Warden, TejRan Fans Say, ‘Hottest Jailor And Warden Duo’ – Check Twitter Reactions

While Tejasswi Prakash bagged Naagin 6 whereas she was nonetheless inside Bigg Boss 15 home, Karan additionally acquired Lock Upp after his stint within the Salman Khan-hosted actuality present. Earlier, when Rashami Desai had entertained the viewers by collaborating in Bigg Boss 13, she acquired an fascinating position in Naagin 4 alongside Nia Sharma. Also Read – Lock Upp: Poonam Pandey Refuses to Patch-Up With Ex-Husband, Says, ‘I Am Hurt And Sad!’

Meanwhile, the Kangana Ranaut-hosted present has entered its closing week with as many as seven contestants within the competitors. Munawar Faruqui, Prince Narula, Azma Fallah, Saisha Shinde, Payal Rohatgi, Shivam Sharma and Anjali Arora. Interestingly, Prince has already reached the highest two after the newest twist within the present. And now, the weekend will see one contestant lifting the primary ever Lock Upp trophy. Watch this area for all the newest updates on Lock Upp! Also Read – Lock Upp: Shivam Sharma Takes Dig on Payal Rohtagi’s Relationship, Says, ‘That is Why Sangram Stays in Ahmedabad!’

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.